Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kodish-Perez Dental Group

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2019

I just had to write and tell how impressed I was with the professional service I received from the Kodish Dental Group. Moving here from Upstate New York I had to find a dentist. After having 3 bad referrals to other dental groups - one even from my insurance company; I had to take steps on my own to find a competent dentist. So I took to the internet to search for a dentist. I found the website of the Kodish Dental Group. I was very impressed with their website. I was able... to see what their dental group was all about before even visiting. I felt quite comfortable after meeting all of their service providers from the website. I felt the compassion and friendliness after making my first call to schedule my appointment. With my first visit all of my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable and assured that Dr. Kodish was knowledgeable and professional. And I was impressed with Dr. Kodish's educational background. Dr. Kodish took care of my dental needs and made it a "painless process". Thank you Dr. Kodish and many thanks to your excellent and caring staff. Lisa Franklin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2019

I just had to write and tell how impressed I was with the professional service I received from the Kodish Dental Group. Moving here from Upstate New York I had to find a dentist. After having 3 bad referrals to other dental groups - one even from my insurance company; I had to take steps on my own to find a competent dentist. So I took to the internet to search for a dentist. I found the website of the Kodish Dental Group. I was very impressed with their website. I was able to see what their dental group was all about before even visiting. I felt quite comfortable after meeting all of their service providers from the website. I felt the compassion and friendliness after making my first call to schedule my appointment. With my first visit all of my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable and assured that Dr. Kodish was knowledgeable and professional. And I was impressed with Dr. Kodish's educational background. Dr. Kodish took care of my dental needs and made it a "painless process". Thank you Dr. Kodish and many thanks to your excellent and caring staff. Lisa Franklin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr Gary is a good person and a great technician. State of the art with personal attention. Pam is super qualified as well. You know the work is done properly. Nobody wants to go to the dentist. That’s a given. Dr Kodish makes it as personal and professional. Thumbs way up👍 Hey Mindy❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

Kodish Dental Group Thank you for your Feedback! Your review is almost finished... Would you be willing to share your feedback on the following sites? Google Click Here To post your review Facebook Click Here To post your review Vitals Click Here To post your review dentistbios.com Click Here To post your review Your Original Feedback Dr Kodish and staff are amazing. They go out of their way to make sure patients are cared for. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

Kodish Dental Group Thank you for your Feedback! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

Great staff, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

I’ve been going over 10years ; Gary is the best and the staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Kodish and his team! The entire staff is friendly! The services and techniques are 1st class. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Kodish and his team! The entire staff is friendly! The services and techniques are 1st class. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

Lori is communicative and sensitive during all dental cleanings. The entire office staff is friendly and professional as well as extremely accommodating when trying to schedule my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

Lori is communicative and sensitive during all dental cleanings. The entire office staff is friendly and professional as well as extremely accommodating when trying to schedule my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Gary has been our dentist for about 40 years! Our daughter has flown in from Bolivia, Africa, Geneva, etc. just to get her checkups. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Gary has been our dentist for about 40 years! Our daughter has flown in from Bolivia, Africa, Geneva, etc. just to get her checkups. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, no waiting to be seen, emergency appointments always available and Dr. Gary stands by his work! Patient since 1990. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, no waiting to be seen, emergency appointments always available and Dr. Gary stands by his work! Patient since 1990. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

I love these people. Dr Kodish is the best, most educated and professional dentist in all of South Florida. Give him a call if you care about your teeth...or if you value your smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

Great staff great....great work...in n out.... Affordable...what else to say. Look at my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable,… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable, very homey. Fresh coffee and home-baked cookies were available in the waiting room. The wait wasn't long. They made temporaries until the permanents were finished, which took about a few weeks. Got the permanents. Adjustments needed to be made and the dentist readily did so. So far the "Facelift Dentures" work as advertised and are strong, detailed, and of excellent quality, too. Overall, very satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental work done. Our mother is learning to chew food again. Thanks to the dentist and all the staff at Kodish for providing such a pleasant dental experience and for giving our mother's smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

One of the best dentists in town. I have been in the dental business and will NOT sit in any dental chair. Very friendly office, Courteous Staff, and the DR is always cutting age, from cleaning to implants to laser gum treatment and more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

What an excellent experience. Dr. Kodish and Crystal are very skilled and professional. They really made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions. I had no pain and am very pleased with the new crown I had put on. Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

What an excellent experience. Dr. Kodish and Crystal are very skilled and professional. They really made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions. I had no pain and am very pleased with the new crown I had put on. Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

This place was amazing!! The staff was super sweet, they took my appointment on time and cared about my time, and they even gave me flowers and cookies for becoming a new customer! Definitely recommend if you want a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

I've been going to the Kodish Dental Group for 27 years now. Always excellent, professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Kodish Dental Group is awesome! State of the art, high tech equipment. Super friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I highly recommend for ALL of your dental needs... And also if you have TMJ or sleep apnea...they can help with that too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Kodish Dental Group is awesome! State of the art, high tech equipment. Super friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I highly recommend for ALL of your dental needs... And also if you have TMJ or sleep apnea...they can help with that too!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.