Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Team Near Fort Lauderdale, FL

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from T.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Kodish is an excellent dentist. He has done some of my crowns and fillings. He got them all done in his office the same day. He got it done quickly too. I also love the Kor whitening kit I got. Thanks for making my teeth look great!!! More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

25+ years my dentist and friend. Always can count on Dr Gary. His knowledge and equipment always state of the art. More

5.0
Review from B.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

I came in after a while and saw a hygienist Kimberly. I have never had such a thorough cleaning and to top it off this lady is so smart and educational. As long as she’s there I’ll be back ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ More

5.0
Review from M.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2020

Excellent Dental Group. No matter what the procedure, You go out of your way to make sure patient is comfortable. Best dental group I've ever had. Actually I will see you tomorrow at 5. And that's also great that you're there that late for those of us who work. More

5.0
Review from G.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

I have never had a dentist that is this good and painless. My wife would not go because of the issue with pain. She now goes and has no problem with Dr. Kodish. For anything you need whether it is a filling, tooth replacement, or anything else, he will make your teeth in the office and you will have the best smile. More

5.0
Review from J.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Kodish is a man of integrity He puts his knowledge and effort into the work and did right by me in the end. More

5.0
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

I've been a happy client of Dr. Kodish for many years and always look forward to seeing him and his excellent staff. All extremely competent with the latest dental technology. Most people dread going to the dentist, but not if your dentist is Dr. Kodish. More

5.0
Review from M.E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2019

I have no problem giving a 5 star rating to Kodish-Perez Dental Group. Each time I have visited the staff go out of their way to make me feel very comfortable, any treatment I have had has been very professional and 1st class. I would have no problem recommending the group to anyone. More

5.0
Review from J.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Kodish overall has provided good experiences. More

5.0
Review from C.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Great staff and service! More

5.0
Review from B.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2019

Friendly, caring staff! It's like visiting friends at my appointments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.