Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Fort Lauderdale, FL

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

If I could give more stars to Dr Kodish I would. My story starts with being in pain for 16 months, countless appointments with every dental specialist you can think of, a root canal (which the Endodontist now says was unnecessary), medications that none of them worked and I thought I was losing my mind and frustrated. Then after a teeth cleaning with my past dentist, he noticed me rubbing my face and randomly mentioned “that’s your Masseter”. I researched what that was and discovered that I checked all the boxes for TMD and there began my search for a TMJ/TMD specialist and found Dr Kodish, made an appointment and 6 weeks later I am pain free. Dr Kodish is very kind, compassionate and professional. He was very patient listening to my long journey to find relief for my pain and did a full evaluation to identify my issues and it turned out I had many and not one dental professional identified any of them. Dr Kodish is brilliant and I highly recommend KP Dental. They are a full service dental practice and I will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
Review from T.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Kodish is an excellent dentist. He has done some of my crowns and fillings. He got them all done in his office the same day. He got it done quickly too. I also love the Kor whitening kit I got. Thanks for making my teeth look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I came in with an emergency root canal (on vacation too). This procedure was completed perfectly (no pain). I appreciate the expertise, professionalism and kindness. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable, very homey. Fresh coffee and home-baked cookies were available in the waiting room. The wait wasn't long. They made temporaries until the permanents were finished, which took about a few weeks. Got the permanents. Adjustments needed to be made and the dentist readily did so. So far the "Facelift Dentures" work as advertised and are strong, detailed, and of excellent quality, too. Overall, very satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental work done. Our mother is learning to chew food again. Thanks to the dentist and all the staff at Kodish for providing such a pleasant dental experience and for giving our mother's smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I came in with an emergency root canal (on vacation too). This procedure was completed perfectly (no pain). I appreciate the expertise, professionalism and kindness. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable,… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable, very homey. Fresh coffee and home-baked cookies were available in the waiting room. The wait wasn't long. They made temporaries until the permanents were finished, which took about a few weeks. Got the permanents. Adjustments needed to be made and the dentist readily did so. So far the "Facelift Dentures" work as advertised and are strong, detailed, and of excellent quality, too. Overall, very satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental work done. Our mother is learning to chew food again. Thanks to the dentist and all the staff at Kodish for providing such a pleasant dental experience and for giving our mother's smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

One of the best dentists in town. I have been in the dental business and will NOT sit in any dental chair. Very friendly office, Courteous Staff, and the DR is always cutting age, from cleaning to implants to laser gum treatment and more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2014

I instantly had the worst tooth pain when I woke up one morning and knew that I needed a root canal. Doing some research, I found Dr. Kodish on Google+ and made an appointment for that same day. I really appreciated the same day appointment and root canal that was scheduled because tooth pain needs to be treated immediately before the infection spreads.  I was in and out in no time and feel 100% better.Other notes:Staff and Doctor are super friendly.Coffee, tea, water & homemade cookies provided.Cable TV in waiting area.Fresh roses given to patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.