Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kodish-Perez Dental Group

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
Review from H.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

I had an appointment at Kodish-Perez Dental Group for a possible TMJ issue with my jaw. They were very thorough and I was happy with the options that they provided me with. Friendly and convenient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

In 1998 I started my dental trust with Dr. Kodish. His confidence, his kindness, and his results speak more than any words I can write here. Dr. Perez gave me excellent service on my recent visit. I am confident he will continue the excellent dental practice that I have had for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Perez and his staff are amaizing. More

5.0
Review from K.J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Professional staff and clean environment. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I met with Dr. Kodish to address issues with my TMJ. I received botox for it for immediate relief and will be going back for further treatment. His enitre staff really impressed me with their amazing customer service and kindness. Dr. Kodish was such a wonderful dentist I was sooo happy I found him! I have been looking for a new dentist to start coming to. Even though they are not on my dental plan they won me over and I am going to start coming as new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

My experience with Dr. Perez was beyond amazing. He knew how nervous I got before my procedure and was extremely informative throughout the whole process. He also answered all my questions beforehand so I knew what was going to be like every step of the way. I highly recommend coming here and thank you Dr. Perex for the amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent dental office. Dr Perez is an exceptional doctor. Amazing team. They are very friendly, professional. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I love coming to this office. Such a happy and friendly atmosphere. Perez and Kathia were a pleasure, 10/10 recommend. Make you feel at home and make the trip to the dentist office Easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Great service with an amazing staff. Everybody was super friendly and professional!!! Ten points!!!👍🏼👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and professional staff, clean modern environment with state of the art equipment. I highly recommend it, Dr. Perez it’s amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Fully recommend, had a great experience with Dr. Perez, very professional and made me feel very comfortable.Thanks to Dr. Perez I’m no longer afraid of going to dentist. Thank you Dr. Perez and the whole staff which is very friendly as well. See you on my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Excellent care!!! Dr. Federico Perez is very professional, attentive and thorough. Explained the whole process of my visit, plan of care and answered all my questions. Demonstrates his knowledge and skill. Office and staff were great. Thank you Dr. Perez for a wonderful experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Great staff Dr Perez and Kathy were amazing . I am bringing my entire family to this wonderful place i love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

What a great experience! I got my teeth whitened today with “Zoom!”. The ladies at Kodish-Perez Dental group are amazing, helpful and exceptionally beautiful! Thanks for making my experience pleasant! See you soon! Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist Dr Perez was very nice and informative. I had to do periodontal root cleaning and they did a great job, I felt that I was in good hands. All the people here were very gentle and kind to me. They explained very well what was going on. Totally Worth the money, very fair compare to other dentists He provided excellent service and I will be coming here and bring my family as well. The front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. They bake cookies and the office smells so good. Thank you Dr Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Great experience. Friendly staff and doctor Perez is very professional. Not the type of place that will overcharge you 😉 Don’t love going to the dentist, but don’t mind paying them a visit when needed. More

5.0
Review from I.Y  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

The kindness, cleanliness, care and professionalism is just part of this amazing office! The office is full of State if the Art equipment that makes your visits to the dentist less time consuming, and less often. My favorite part is the chocolate chip cookies! More

5.0
Review from T.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Kodish is an excellent dentist. He has done some of my crowns and fillings. He got them all done in his office the same day. He got it done quickly too. I also love the Kor whitening kit I got. Thanks for making my teeth look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

The hygienist was amazing There is a new doctor there but the hygienist was thorough and so sweet I’ll be back as long as she’s there J More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

25+ years my dentist and friend. Always can count on Dr Gary. His knowledge and equipment always state of the art. More

5.0
Review from B.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

I came in after a while and saw a hygienist Kimberly. I have never had such a thorough cleaning and to top it off this lady is so smart and educational. As long as she’s there I’ll be back ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ More

5.0
Review from M.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2020

Excellent Dental Group. No matter what the procedure, You go out of your way to make sure patient is comfortable. Best dental group I've ever had. Actually I will see you tomorrow at 5. And that's also great that you're there that late for those of us who work. More

5.0
Review from K.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent! More

5.0
Review from G.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

I have never had a dentist that is this good and painless. My wife would not go because of the issue with pain. She now goes and has no problem with Dr. Kodish. For anything you need whether it is a filling, tooth replacement, or anything else, he will make your teeth in the office and you will have the best smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Professional staff and doctors and clean environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The kindness, cleanliness, care and professionalism is just part of this amazing office! The office is full of State if the Art equipment that makes your visits to the dentist less time consuming, and less often. My favorite part is the chocolate chip cookies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Super fast and there services are amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I had a great experience. Very clean, polite staff, very good service. More

5.0
Review from V.N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

The kindness, cleanliness, care and professionalism is only the ‘tip of the iceberg’ that makes Kodish-Perez Dental Group so wonderful!! The chocolate chip cookies are my favorite part (just kidding). More

5.0
Review from J.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

They are fast and amazing with their services! More

5.0
Review from K.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Great staff! More

5.0
Review from K.I  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Best dentist in town. Highly recommend the friendly staff and quality work they do. More

5.0
Review from L.O  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

I had excellent experiences at Kodish-Perez Dental Group. A very friendly practice. More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Kodish-Perez Dental Group took care of my needs. What I mist appreciate is the fact that they were there during my emergency, when I needed to see someone immediately. More

5.0
Review from M.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2019

You guys are great. More

5.0
Review from J.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Kodish is a man of integrity He puts his knowledge and effort into the work and did right by me in the end. More

5.0
Review from A.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2019

Great dental office! More

5.0
Review from S.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent service! More

5.0
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

I've been a happy client of Dr. Kodish for many years and always look forward to seeing him and his excellent staff. All extremely competent with the latest dental technology. Most people dread going to the dentist, but not if your dentist is Dr. Kodish. More

5.0
Review from S.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

5 star rating!!!! More

5.0
Review from M.N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2019

Amazing place! More

5.0
Review from M.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2019

Always the best service and compassionate care. Making an appointment is a breeze and the office feels cozy and welcoming, putting any dental anxiety you may have to rest. More

5.0
Review from M.E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2019

I have no problem giving a 5 star rating to Kodish-Perez Dental Group. Each time I have visited the staff go out of their way to make me feel very comfortable, any treatment I have had has been very professional and 1st class. I would have no problem recommending the group to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Extremely professional - an overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
Review from J.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Kodish overall has provided good experiences. More

5.0
Review from C.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Great staff and service! More

5.0
Review from H.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2019

Always a great experience in the office. More

5.0
Review from B.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2019

Friendly, caring staff! It's like visiting friends at my appointments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.