Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale, FL Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Gary Kodish

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Review from H.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

I had an appointment at Kodish-Perez Dental Group for a possible TMJ issue with my jaw. They were very thorough and I was happy with the options that they provided me with. Friendly and convenient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

In 1998 I started my dental trust with Dr. Kodish. His confidence, his kindness, and his results speak more than any words I can write here. Dr. Perez gave me excellent service on my recent visit. I am confident he will continue the excellent dental practice that I have had for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I met with Dr. Kodish to address issues with my TMJ. I received botox for it for immediate relief and will be going back for further treatment. His enitre staff really impressed me with their amazing customer service and kindness. Dr. Kodish was such a wonderful dentist I was sooo happy I found him! I have been looking for a new dentist to start coming to. Even though they are not on my dental plan they won me over and I am going to start coming as new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

What a great experience! I got my teeth whitened today with “Zoom!”. The ladies at Kodish-Perez Dental group are amazing, helpful and exceptionally beautiful! Thanks for making my experience pleasant! See you soon! Daniel More

5.0
Review from T.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Kodish is an excellent dentist. He has done some of my crowns and fillings. He got them all done in his office the same day. He got it done quickly too. I also love the Kor whitening kit I got. Thanks for making my teeth look great!!! More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

25+ years my dentist and friend. Always can count on Dr Gary. His knowledge and equipment always state of the art. More

5.0
Review from G.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

I have never had a dentist that is this good and painless. My wife would not go because of the issue with pain. She now goes and has no problem with Dr. Kodish. For anything you need whether it is a filling, tooth replacement, or anything else, he will make your teeth in the office and you will have the best smile. More

5.0
Review from V.N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

The kindness, cleanliness, care and professionalism is only the ‘tip of the iceberg’ that makes Kodish-Perez Dental Group so wonderful!! The chocolate chip cookies are my favorite part (just kidding). More

5.0
Review from L.O  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

I had excellent experiences at Kodish-Perez Dental Group. A very friendly practice. More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Kodish-Perez Dental Group took care of my needs. What I mist appreciate is the fact that they were there during my emergency, when I needed to see someone immediately. More

5.0
Review from J.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Kodish is a man of integrity He puts his knowledge and effort into the work and did right by me in the end. More

5.0
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

I've been a happy client of Dr. Kodish for many years and always look forward to seeing him and his excellent staff. All extremely competent with the latest dental technology. Most people dread going to the dentist, but not if your dentist is Dr. Kodish. More

5.0
Review from M.E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2019

I have no problem giving a 5 star rating to Kodish-Perez Dental Group. Each time I have visited the staff go out of their way to make me feel very comfortable, any treatment I have had has been very professional and 1st class. I would have no problem recommending the group to anyone. More

5.0
Review from J.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Kodish overall has provided good experiences. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.