Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Technology Services Near Fort Lauderdale, FL

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from H.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

I had an appointment at Kodish-Perez Dental Group for a possible TMJ issue with my jaw. They were very thorough and I was happy with the options that they provided me with. Friendly and convenient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

If I could give more stars to Dr Kodish I would. My story starts with being in pain for 16 months, countless appointments with every dental specialist you can think of, a root canal (which the Endodontist now says was unnecessary), medications that none of them worked and I thought I was losing my mind and frustrated. Then after a teeth cleaning with my past dentist, he noticed me rubbing my face and randomly mentioned “that’s your Masseter”. I researched what that was and discovered that I checked all the boxes for TMD and there began my search for a TMJ/TMD specialist and found Dr Kodish, made an appointment and 6 weeks later I am pain free. Dr Kodish is very kind, compassionate and professional. He was very patient listening to my long journey to find relief for my pain and did a full evaluation to identify my issues and it turned out I had many and not one dental professional identified any of them. Dr Kodish is brilliant and I highly recommend KP Dental. They are a full service dental practice and I will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I met with Dr. Kodish to address issues with my TMJ. I received botox for it for immediate relief and will be going back for further treatment. His enitre staff really impressed me with their amazing customer service and kindness. Dr. Kodish was such a wonderful dentist I was sooo happy I found him! I have been looking for a new dentist to start coming to. Even though they are not on my dental plan they won me over and I am going to start coming as new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2020

I met with Dr. Kodish to address issues with my TMJ. I received botox for it for immediate relief and will be going back for further treatment. His enitre staff really impressed me with their amazing customer service and kindness. Dr. Kodish was such a wonderful dentist I was sooo happy I found him! I have been looking for a new dentist to start coming to. Even though they are not on my dental plan they won me over and I am going to start coming as new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

If you have TMJ or any jaw issue this is the best place to get relief !!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend seeing The Kodish Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2016

If you have TMJ or any jaw issue this is the best place to get relief !!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend seeing The Kodish Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Kodish Dental Group is awesome! State of the art, high tech equipment. Super friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I highly recommend for ALL of your dental needs... And also if you have TMJ or sleep apnea...they can help with that too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Kodish Dental Group is awesome! State of the art, high tech equipment. Super friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I highly recommend for ALL of your dental needs... And also if you have TMJ or sleep apnea...they can help with that too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

For years now I was in so much pain round my jaw joints, neck and back muscles without really knowing what was going on. With the Kodish Dental Group they were able to diagnose me with TMJ and give me a treatment like no other. Dr. Kodish and stuff were genuinely caring, attending to my every need as they went over what was expected on the treatment. There was zero pain involved and they were willing to listen to any and all concerns I might have had. This is a team that knows what they are doing and are ready to help. Now the pain is gone and I never felt this good. Thank you Kodish Dental Group!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.