Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kodish-Perez Dental Group

Filter148 Reviews  
5.0
Review from H.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

I had an appointment at Kodish-Perez Dental Group for a possible TMJ issue with my jaw. They were very thorough and I was happy with the options that they provided me with. Friendly and convenient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

In 1998 I started my dental trust with Dr. Kodish. His confidence, his kindness, and his results speak more than any words I can write here. Dr. Perez gave me excellent service on my recent visit. I am confident he will continue the excellent dental practice that I have had for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Perez and his staff are amaizing. More

5.0
Review from K.J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Professional staff and clean environment. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

If I could give more stars to Dr Kodish I would. My story starts with being in pain for 16 months, countless appointments with every dental specialist you can think of, a root canal (which the Endodontist now says was unnecessary), medications that none of them worked and I thought I was losing my mind and frustrated. Then after a teeth cleaning with my past dentist, he noticed me rubbing my face and randomly mentioned “that’s your Masseter”. I researched what that was and discovered that I checked all the boxes for TMD and there began my search for a TMJ/TMD specialist and found Dr Kodish, made an appointment and 6 weeks later I am pain free. Dr Kodish is very kind, compassionate and professional. He was very patient listening to my long journey to find relief for my pain and did a full evaluation to identify my issues and it turned out I had many and not one dental professional identified any of them. Dr Kodish is brilliant and I highly recommend KP Dental. They are a full service dental practice and I will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I've had three different services from the Kodish-Perez Dental group in the last 30 days. Each time I was there I was pleasantly surprised at what a great experience it was. That is NOT something you can usually say about a dentist visit. First I had my teeth cleaned, then I went back for whitening, and finally a crown and filling replacement I had been putting off. Each time Kathy was there and made me feel like I was being taken care of by my sister. Dr Perez is also kind and gentle. He took his time with me and I can tell he did his best to make me comfortable. I highly recommend this group of professionals each and everyone of them did a great job. More

5.0
Review from S.G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

My favorite dentist. Extremely knowledgeable and proficient. I trust him for all my dental needs. Even comes in on weekends when I have an emergency. Lori is the best dental hygienist I have ever met. Absolutely gentle and thorough. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome just like family. I strongly recommend for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I met with Dr. Kodish to address issues with my TMJ. I received botox for it for immediate relief and will be going back for further treatment. His enitre staff really impressed me with their amazing customer service and kindness. Dr. Kodish was such a wonderful dentist I was sooo happy I found him! I have been looking for a new dentist to start coming to. Even though they are not on my dental plan they won me over and I am going to start coming as new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2020

I met with Dr. Kodish to address issues with my TMJ. I received botox for it for immediate relief and will be going back for further treatment. His enitre staff really impressed me with their amazing customer service and kindness. Dr. Kodish was such a wonderful dentist I was sooo happy I found him! I have been looking for a new dentist to start coming to. Even though they are not on my dental plan they won me over and I am going to start coming as new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

In 1998 I started my dental trust with Dr. Kodish. His confidence, his kindness, and his results speak more than any words I can write here. Dr. Perez gave me excellent service on my recent visit. I am confident he will continue the excellent dental practice that I have had for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and professional staff, clean modern environment with state of the art equipment. I highly recommend it, Dr. Perez it’s amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Fully recommend, had a great experience with Dr. Perez, very professional and made me feel very comfortable.Thanks to Dr. Perez I’m no longer afraid of going to dentist. Thank you Dr. Perez and the whole staff which is very friendly as well. See you on my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

My experience with Dr. Perez was beyond amazing. He knew how nervous I got before my procedure and was extremely informative throughout the whole process. He also answered all my questions beforehand so I knew what was going to be like every step of the way. I highly recommend coming here and thank you Dr. Perex for the amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Fully recommend, had a great experience with Dr. Perez, very professional and made me feel very comfortable.Thanks to Dr. Perez I’m no longer afraid of going to dentist. Thank you Dr. Perez and the whole staff which is very friendly as well. See you on my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent dental office. Dr Perez is an exceptional doctor. Amazing team. They are very friendly, professional. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I love coming to this office. Such a happy and friendly atmosphere. Perez and Kathia were a pleasure, 10/10 recommend. Make you feel at home and make the trip to the dentist office Easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Great service with an amazing staff. Everybody was super friendly and professional!!! Ten points!!!👍🏼👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and professional staff, clean modern environment with state of the art equipment. I highly recommend it, Dr. Perez it’s amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Excellent care!!! Dr. Federico Perez is very professional, attentive and thorough. Explained the whole process of my visit, plan of care and answered all my questions. Demonstrates his knowledge and skill. Office and staff were great. Thank you Dr. Perez for a wonderful experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Great staff Dr Perez and Kathy were amazing . I am bringing my entire family to this wonderful place i love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

What a great experience! I got my teeth whitened today with “Zoom!”. The ladies at Kodish-Perez Dental group are amazing, helpful and exceptionally beautiful! Thanks for making my experience pleasant! See you soon! Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist Dr Perez was very nice and informative. I had to do periodontal root cleaning and they did a great job, I felt that I was in good hands. All the people here were very gentle and kind to me. They explained very well what was going on. Totally Worth the money, very fair compare to other dentists He provided excellent service and I will be coming here and bring my family as well. The front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. They bake cookies and the office smells so good. Thank you Dr Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Great experience. Friendly staff and doctor Perez is very professional. Not the type of place that will overcharge you 😉 Don’t love going to the dentist, but don’t mind paying them a visit when needed. More

5.0
Review from I.Y  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

The kindness, cleanliness, care and professionalism is just part of this amazing office! The office is full of State if the Art equipment that makes your visits to the dentist less time consuming, and less often. My favorite part is the chocolate chip cookies! More

5.0
Review from T.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Kodish is an excellent dentist. He has done some of my crowns and fillings. He got them all done in his office the same day. He got it done quickly too. I also love the Kor whitening kit I got. Thanks for making my teeth look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

The hygienist was amazing There is a new doctor there but the hygienist was thorough and so sweet I’ll be back as long as she’s there J More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

25+ years my dentist and friend. Always can count on Dr Gary. His knowledge and equipment always state of the art. More

5.0
Review from B.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

I came in after a while and saw a hygienist Kimberly. I have never had such a thorough cleaning and to top it off this lady is so smart and educational. As long as she’s there I’ll be back ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ More

5.0
Review from M.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2020

Excellent Dental Group. No matter what the procedure, You go out of your way to make sure patient is comfortable. Best dental group I've ever had. Actually I will see you tomorrow at 5. And that's also great that you're there that late for those of us who work. More

5.0
Review from K.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent! More

5.0
Review from G.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

I have never had a dentist that is this good and painless. My wife would not go because of the issue with pain. She now goes and has no problem with Dr. Kodish. For anything you need whether it is a filling, tooth replacement, or anything else, he will make your teeth in the office and you will have the best smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The kindness, cleanliness, care and professionalism is just part of this amazing office! The office is full of State if the Art equipment that makes your visits to the dentist less time consuming, and less often. My favorite part is the chocolate chip cookies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Super fast and there services are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Professional staff and doctors and clean environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I had a great experience. Very clean, polite staff, very good service. More

5.0
Review from V.N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

The kindness, cleanliness, care and professionalism is only the ‘tip of the iceberg’ that makes Kodish-Perez Dental Group so wonderful!! The chocolate chip cookies are my favorite part (just kidding). More

5.0
Review from J.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

They are fast and amazing with their services! More

5.0
Review from K.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Great staff! More

5.0
Review from K.I  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Best dentist in town. Highly recommend the friendly staff and quality work they do. More

5.0
Review from L.O  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

I had excellent experiences at Kodish-Perez Dental Group. A very friendly practice. More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Kodish-Perez Dental Group took care of my needs. What I mist appreciate is the fact that they were there during my emergency, when I needed to see someone immediately. More

5.0
Review from M.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2019

You guys are great. More

5.0
Review from J.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Kodish is a man of integrity He puts his knowledge and effort into the work and did right by me in the end. More

5.0
Review from A.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2019

Great dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I just had to write and tell how impressed I was with the professional service I received from the Kodish Dental Group. Moving here from Upstate New York I had to find a dentist. After having 3 bad referrals to other dental groups - one even from my insurance company; I had to take steps on my own to find a competent dentist. So I took to the internet to search for a dentist. I found the website of the Kodish Dental Group. I was very impressed with their website. I was able to see what their dental group was all about before even visiting. I felt quite comfortable after meeting all of their service providers from the website. I felt the compassion and friendliness after making my first call to schedule my appointment. With my first visit all of my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable and assured that Dr. Kodish was knowledgeable and professional. And I was impressed with Dr. Kodish's educational background. Dr. Kodish took care of my dental needs and made it a "painless process". Thank you Dr. Kodish and many thanks to your excellent and caring staff. Lisa Franklin More

5.0
Review from S.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent service! More

5.0
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

I've been a happy client of Dr. Kodish for many years and always look forward to seeing him and his excellent staff. All extremely competent with the latest dental technology. Most people dread going to the dentist, but not if your dentist is Dr. Kodish. More

5.0
Review from S.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

5 star rating!!!! More

5.0
Review from M.N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2019

Amazing place! More

5.0
Review from M.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2019

Always the best service and compassionate care. Making an appointment is a breeze and the office feels cozy and welcoming, putting any dental anxiety you may have to rest. More

5.0
Review from M.E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2019

I have no problem giving a 5 star rating to Kodish-Perez Dental Group. Each time I have visited the staff go out of their way to make me feel very comfortable, any treatment I have had has been very professional and 1st class. I would have no problem recommending the group to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I just had to write and tell how impressed I was with the professional service I received from the Kodish Dental Group. Moving here from Upstate New York I had to find a dentist. After having 3 bad referrals to other dental groups - one even from my insurance company; I had to take steps on my own to find a competent dentist. So I took to the internet to search for a dentist. I found the website of the Kodish Dental Group. I was very impressed with their website. I was able to see what their dental group was all about before even visiting. I felt quite comfortable after meeting all of their service providers from the website. I felt the compassion and friendliness after making my first call to schedule my appointment. With my first visit all of my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable and assured that Dr. Kodish was knowledgeable and professional. And I was impressed with Dr. Kodish's educational background. Dr. Kodish took care of my dental needs and made it a "painless process". Thank you Dr. Kodish and many thanks to your excellent and caring staff. Lisa Franklin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Excellent service, always makes me feel comfortable. Never rushes and takes the time to answer my questions. Highly recommend Dr. Kodish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I have been to many different dental office in my lifetime. Kodish Dental Group is the first office I have ever been to that "can do it all." Dr. Kodish has all the latest equipment to diagnose and treat issues you have with your teeth, jaw and bite. After an emergency visit to Urgent Care to be diagnosed with a jaw issue, because I was unable to determine the source for the tremendous pain radiating from my left jaw. I then discovered Dr. Kodish's office by searching for someone who could help me. Within a week my pain had diminished, and within two weeks I had no residual problem. I am thrilled to have found Dr. Kodish and his knowledgeable staff. I can't wait to go back for my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Great service + great staff= awesome experience at a the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Dr. Kodish and his staff are the BEST! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Very friendly staff with state of the art equipment all at a reasonable rate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Simply stated, Dr. Kodish and his staff are second to none; the best; can't get any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I don't usually write a first impressions review, but I was so impressed I had to. Outstanding! I look forward to working with Dr. Kodish and his staff in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

One of the best dental office there is. Professional and consistently pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I was welcomed warmly and had a thorough consultation with the doctor. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Comfortable environment, pleasant staff. Well explained diagnoses and procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Extremely professional - an overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2019

I just had to write and tell how impressed I was with the professional service I received from the Kodish Dental Group. Moving here from Upstate New York I had to find a dentist. After having 3 bad referrals to other dental groups - one even from my insurance company; I had to take steps on my own to find a competent dentist. So I took to the internet to search for a dentist. I found the website of the Kodish Dental Group. I was very impressed with their website. I was able... to see what their dental group was all about before even visiting. I felt quite comfortable after meeting all of their service providers from the website. I felt the compassion and friendliness after making my first call to schedule my appointment. With my first visit all of my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable and assured that Dr. Kodish was knowledgeable and professional. And I was impressed with Dr. Kodish's educational background. Dr. Kodish took care of my dental needs and made it a "painless process". Thank you Dr. Kodish and many thanks to your excellent and caring staff. Lisa Franklin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2019

I just had to write and tell how impressed I was with the professional service I received from the Kodish Dental Group. Moving here from Upstate New York I had to find a dentist. After having 3 bad referrals to other dental groups - one even from my insurance company; I had to take steps on my own to find a competent dentist. So I took to the internet to search for a dentist. I found the website of the Kodish Dental Group. I was very impressed with their website. I was able to see what their dental group was all about before even visiting. I felt quite comfortable after meeting all of their service providers from the website. I felt the compassion and friendliness after making my first call to schedule my appointment. With my first visit all of my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable and assured that Dr. Kodish was knowledgeable and professional. And I was impressed with Dr. Kodish's educational background. Dr. Kodish took care of my dental needs and made it a "painless process". Thank you Dr. Kodish and many thanks to your excellent and caring staff. Lisa Franklin More

5.0
Review from J.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Kodish overall has provided good experiences. More

5.0
Review from C.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr Gary is a good person and a great technician. State of the art with personal attention. Pam is super qualified as well. You know the work is done properly. Nobody wants to go to the dentist. That’s a given. Dr Kodish makes it as personal and professional. Thumbs way up👍 Hey Mindy❤️ More

5.0
Review from H.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2019

Always a great experience in the office. More

5.0
Review from B.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2019

Friendly, caring staff! It's like visiting friends at my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

Kodish Dental Group Thank you for your Feedback! Your review is almost finished... Would you be willing to share your feedback on the following sites? Google Click Here To post your review Facebook Click Here To post your review Vitals Click Here To post your review dentistbios.com Click Here To post your review Your Original Feedback Dr Kodish and staff are amazing. They go out of their way to make sure patients are cared for. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

Kodish Dental Group Thank you for your Feedback! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

Great staff, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

I’ve been going over 10years ; Gary is the best and the staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Kodish and his team! The entire staff is friendly! The services and techniques are 1st class. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Kodish and his team! The entire staff is friendly! The services and techniques are 1st class. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

Lori is communicative and sensitive during all dental cleanings. The entire office staff is friendly and professional as well as extremely accommodating when trying to schedule my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

Lori is communicative and sensitive during all dental cleanings. The entire office staff is friendly and professional as well as extremely accommodating when trying to schedule my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

The best dental office with the best staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Great staff, everyone is very nice and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr Kodish is the best dentist in Fort Lauderdale he and his staff give you excellent care each and every time you come into the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

The BEST dental office I've ever been to...by far! The entire staff is so nice and welcoming. True professionals who care and who are excellent at what they do. From the moment I walked through the door I knew I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

An Outstanding Dentist, professional, knowledgeable with an expert touch. The staff is warm and friendly, made me feel comfortable, which is very important to me wen going to a dentist… A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

this is a top quality operation and people, thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kodish's office for over a year now. Dr. Kodish and his staff are excellent. They really make every effort to make your visit as painless as possible. Dr. Kodish's office is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Gary has been our dentist for about 40 years! Our daughter has flown in from Bolivia, Africa, Geneva, etc. just to get her checkups. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Gary has been our dentist for about 40 years! Our daughter has flown in from Bolivia, Africa, Geneva, etc. just to get her checkups. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, no waiting to be seen, emergency appointments always available and Dr. Gary stands by his work! Patient since 1990. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, no waiting to be seen, emergency appointments always available and Dr. Gary stands by his work! Patient since 1990. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

I love these people. Dr Kodish is the best, most educated and professional dentist in all of South Florida. Give him a call if you care about your teeth...or if you value your smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I came in with an emergency root canal (on vacation too). This procedure was completed perfectly (no pain). I appreciate the expertise, professionalism and kindness. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Kodish for the past 9 years. Prior to meeting him I avoided the dentist . He makes me feel comfortable and is so pleasant. Everyone at the office is so professional and friendly. I get compliments every day on my beautiful pearly whites. Thank you Dr Kodish. My veneers are beautiful !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

As always, since you have to go the dentist anyway, it is a pleasure to see everyone at the Kodish Office, even Dr. Gary! The atmosphere is friendly; the care is great; and you are always treated as if you are the favorite patient! I recommend the Kodish Group to anyone looking for the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I came in with an emergency root canal (on vacation too). This procedure was completed perfectly (no pain). I appreciate the expertise, professionalism and kindness. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Kodish for the past 9 years. Prior to meeting him I avoided the dentist . He makes me feel comfortable and is so pleasant. Everyone at the office is so professional and friendly. I get compliments every day on my beautiful pearly whites. Thank you Dr Kodish. My veneers are beautiful !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable, very homey. Fresh coffee and home-baked cookies were available in the waiting room. The wait wasn't long. They made temporaries until the permanents were finished, which took about a few weeks. Got the permanents. Adjustments needed to be made and the dentist readily did so. So far the "Facelift Dentures" work as advertised and are strong, detailed, and of excellent quality, too. Overall, very satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental work done. Our mother is learning to chew food again. Thanks to the dentist and all the staff at Kodish for providing such a pleasant dental experience and for giving our mother's smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

If you have TMJ or any jaw issue this is the best place to get relief !!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend seeing The Kodish Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love Dr. Kodish, he is truly the best dentist I have ever seen. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable especially Mindy, the patient coordinator who always seems to go the extra mile for me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Amazing dental office and staff. I won't go anywhere else. I just wish I would have found Dr. Kodish sooner. I don't even mind going to the dentist any more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

This Dental Group was amazing! We are on vacation and needed an emergency procedure. Without hesitation, Crystal got me in immediately. Dr Kordish took care of me right away; terrific all the way around. Thank you Crystal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

One of the best Cosmetic Dentists in Fort Lauderdale. I would recommend Kodish to anyone looking for perfection. Job well done, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Excellent service! I highly recommend Dr Kodish and his team of professionals for any dental services. I had a full dental exam and cleaning and it was a great experience- really caring and courteous. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Best Dental Experience yet, real professionals !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

"Everyone was excellent as always." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Gary and his staff are great. Even though I generally do not like dental visits, it is always a positive experience at Kodish Dental group and I appreciate every thing they do for my dental health. Love his wife Mindy too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The dental hygienist was very through. The doctor was knowledgeable and pleasant. Overall, it was a excellent experience. I plan to make them my dentist in Ft. Lauderdale. My husband had a broken tooth repaired a few weeks ago and he also felt the service was excellent. 5 Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff were friendly, courteous, and professional. They had so much technology packed into one office and it seemed they could service ANY dental need in a very timely manner. They were able to get me a prompt appointment and made thorough x-rays, pictures and mapping of all my teeth and my bite. I have never been to a dentist office that offered so much. Excellent in every aspect and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great dentist who has helped me with my night grinding problem and also a really great staff and hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Bernie Diaz "Always feel very welcome there. Today was my yearly cleaning and X-Rays. Lori, the hygienist is extremely thorough, caring and takes the time to explain what she's doing, She is excellent!" Takes Time to Listen: Yes Communicates Well: Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I'm terrified of the dentist lol.. from the receptionist to the office mgr the whole staff including Dr Kodish they are sooo nice and comforting .I recommend them 100 times over and I'm one picky girl..lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Five Star Service. Dr. Kodish and his staff took great care of me and I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr Kodish has been my dentist for over 10 years. His office is not the closest for me but I would not dream of changing because I trust him and the others in his office. He gets to know you as a person not just a patient. Many people don’t like going to the dentist. Sounds corny but I do. Knowing that I will be treated by people who are concerned for my well being and do such great work makes a huge difference. I can count on them if I ever have an emergency they work me in or change my appointment if needed. I would recommend Dr Kodish’s office to anyone who is in need of excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

Good quality dental care and friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

Great staff great....great work...in n out.... Affordable...what else to say. Look at my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable,… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Searched for a good dentist (not an easy task). Picked this one out of several we checked out. Our mother needed full dentures after her old ones broke years ago. Kodish offered "Facelift Dentures" which promised additionally to fix facial appearance issues of having regular dentures or in our case no dentures. The dentist was very professional and the staff were kind, even gave flowers and showed genuine care. I especially like their honesty regarding what work we actually needed and what was optional, because that saved us a lot of money. I would say their price is quite fair compared to other dentist offices we researched. Their location was convenient and the interior was comfortable, very homey. Fresh coffee and home-baked cookies were available in the waiting room. The wait wasn't long. They made temporaries until the permanents were finished, which took about a few weeks. Got the permanents. Adjustments needed to be made and the dentist readily did so. So far the "Facelift Dentures" work as advertised and are strong, detailed, and of excellent quality, too. Overall, very satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental work done. Our mother is learning to chew food again. Thanks to the dentist and all the staff at Kodish for providing such a pleasant dental experience and for giving our mother's smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

One of the best dentists in town. I have been in the dental business and will NOT sit in any dental chair. Very friendly office, Courteous Staff, and the DR is always cutting age, from cleaning to implants to laser gum treatment and more. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

What an excellent experience. Dr. Kodish and Crystal are very skilled and professional. They really made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions. I had no pain and am very pleased with the new crown I had put on. Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2017

Outstanding experience!  I had a crown that cracked.  Dr. Kodish and Crystal were excellent.  I had no pain and they explained everything they were doing every step of the way.  I am very happy with the result and would highly recommend them to anyone.  Terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

What an excellent experience. Dr. Kodish and Crystal are very skilled and professional. They really made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions. I had no pain and am very pleased with the new crown I had put on. Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

This place was amazing!! The staff was super sweet, they took my appointment on time and cared about my time, and they even gave me flowers and cookies for becoming a new customer! Definitely recommend if you want a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2016

If you have TMJ or any jaw issue this is the best place to get relief !!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend seeing The Kodish Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

No one has a photo of me smiling. My teeth were a mess for 50 years. But it was cosmetic. Once I started having real problems, Dr. Kodish said he could fix the problem. I have always liked Dr Kodish because as a technology guy, I am impressed that he always has the latest equipment in his office. That makes work more precise and faster. After this latest round of work, I now smile for every photo, and my teeth are beautiful. He is a phenomenal artisan of his craft and I am very appreciative of the work he did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

I've been going to the Kodish Dental Group for 27 years now. Always excellent, professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

The Kodish Group is literally the only dentist I’ve ever been to (mid 30’s now, I’ve been going since I was a child) - just had my first extraction with them, it was super quick and absolutely painless! And that’s saying a lot, I’m a huge baby. I’d recommend them to anyone, and definitely worth the drive from anywhere in SFL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2016

No one has a photo of me smiling. My teeth were a mess for 50 years. But it was cosmetic. Once I started having real problems, Dr. Kodish said he could fix the problem. I have always liked Dr Kodish because as a technology guy, I am impressed that he always has the latest equipment in his office. That makes work more precise and faster. After this latest round of work, I now smile for every photo, and my teeth are beautiful. He is a phenomenal artisan of his craft and I am very appreciative of the work he did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2016

I just visited Dr. Kodish's office and I am very pleased with my treatment. Lori, the dental hygienist gave me one of the best cleanings I have ever had, very thorough, and conscious of my comfort. I will be going back soon for some more work soon! I recommend this office and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2016

Excellent service and attention as always - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Kodish Dental Group is awesome! State of the art, high tech equipment. Super friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I highly recommend for ALL of your dental needs... And also if you have TMJ or sleep apnea...they can help with that too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Kodish Dental Group is awesome! State of the art, high tech equipment. Super friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I highly recommend for ALL of your dental needs... And also if you have TMJ or sleep apnea...they can help with that too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

For years now I was in so much pain round my jaw joints, neck and back muscles without really knowing what was going on. With the Kodish Dental Group they were able to diagnose me with TMJ and give me a treatment like no other. Dr. Kodish and stuff were genuinely caring, attending to my every need as they went over what was expected on the treatment. There was zero pain involved and they were willing to listen to any and all concerns I might have had. This is a team that knows what they are doing and are ready to help. Now the pain is gone and I never felt this good. Thank you Kodish Dental Group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

The Best Dentist Ever!!! Really! They have taken care of my whole family. Christal was so patient and everyone is so lovely. You would be getting the best care if you came with this dental group. They welcome you with open arms and treat everyone like they are family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like family. I have had problematic teeth since childhood, and everyone at the Kodish Dental Group is informative and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

A+++++ ALL THE TIME! NEVER DISAPPOINTED! THANKS KDG ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

5 stars! My jaw pain & headaches have been less. Started back up somewhat today. Am having a Nerve Block Tues to alleviate pain in neck. Anxious to see how I tolerate the appliance. Re: staff. All are very nice & helpful. Mindy, you really go the extra mile helping me find financing! I really appreciate this. Dr. Kodish, your camer needs some tender, loving care. Your dental assistant had much trouble with it. She couldn't get pictures that were light enough. Even with new batteries it gave her a hard time. Please apologize to her for my forgetting her name. I appreciate all she did getting impressions etc & loosening up the jaw! Sounds like she & Mindy have super sons! (& daughter in law, too, for Mindy) Dr. Kodish, I appreciate your expertise in helping me & your precise way of going about it all. Your perfectionism & concern re: ea. test is comforting to me. I appreciate your compassion. Each staff member gets 5 stars for this. Tami & I both like the cookies. Goodnight, going to bed! With thankfulness & a dream of a comfortable mouth & jaw, Joan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

Tatiana Soini I know Dr. Kodish for 12 years. For me his is the best, he is a magician of dentistry in a good meaning of this word. He saved my teeth several times, and also had to redo the work of some previous dentists I had before. His work is pure gold. I am very happy that I met Dr. Kodish in my life. He really has a GIFT FROM GOD. Very talented, compassionate doctor, in whose office I feel safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2015

My experience with the Kodish Dental Group exceeded my expectations. Christal was so helpful in scheduling my appointment because I was worried about a chip on one of my front teeth. Parking and access to the office was very convenient. Mindy greeted me and quickly offered me either coffee or cold water while I waited which was only a few minutes. Diana, the dental assistant, quickly processed a digital x-ray and Dr. Kodish assessed the work that needed to be done and completed it in a matter of minutes. I think my entire visit took only 1/2 hour at most. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and professional. I truly felt like I was pampered and given the highest level of care. I highly recommend the Kodish Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

Most people hate going to the dentist. The Kodish dental group is awesome! They really care about you as the patient and wants what’s best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2014

I highly recommend Dr Kodish and his staff - what a friendly and professional experience!! There were some great pastries and coffee in the waiting room and this office did SO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2014

I instantly had the worst tooth pain when I woke up one morning and knew that I needed a root canal. Doing some research, I found Dr. Kodish on Google+ and made an appointment for that same day. I really appreciated the same day appointment and root canal that was scheduled because tooth pain needs to be treated immediately before the infection spreads.  I was in and out in no time and feel 100% better.Other notes:Staff and Doctor are super friendly.Coffee, tea, water & homemade cookies provided.Cable TV in waiting area.Fresh roses given to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2014

5 stars isn't enough. From our first call that Mindy answered, my daughter was treated so well. Out of town, emergency dental needed, they even stayed late for her. Wish we could use them for our primary care dental. Thank you ALL so very much indeed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2014

This is a good dentist office with quality staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2014

Have been a patient for over 20 years. Best dental office ever. Caring and attention to detail is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2014

I have been a patient of the Kodish Group for several years, and I have always been very happy with the services that I have received and the courteous, friendly atmosphere. I'd highly recommend their services to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2014

I highly recommend Dr Kodish and his staff - what a friendly and professional experience!! There were some great pastries and coffee in the waiting room and this office did SO MUCH for my first visit - pictures, scans, cleaning, great recommendations as to what I did need and what I did NOT need. If you are looking for a great dental experience in Fort Lauderdale - look no further - you've found your dentist with Dr Kodish!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2014

Dr Kodish is a miracle worker. he fixed my teeth and I get so many compliments on my smile he is the best dentist in all of Florida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2014

Amazing! They were more helpful in explaining all my options and what would be best for my situation than any dentist I've ever gone to. Besides the incredible expertise of everyone there, they make you feel comfortable, with a family atmosphere. Overall an incredible experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2013

I LOVE this dental office! The entire staff is so friendly, and Dr. Kodish has all the most advanced equipment to treat you the most efficiently and effectively. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kodish. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.